Our team

Lucy Huxley

Editor-in-Chieflucy.huxley@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4854@Lucy_Huxley

Robin Searle

Managing Editorrobin.searle@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4866@robinsearle

Lee Hayhurst

Group Head of Newslee.hayhurst@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4865@leehayhurst

Ian Taylor

Executive Editorian.taylor@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4863@taylorontravel

Amie Keeley

News Editoramie.keeley@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4852@amiekeeley

Juliet Dennis

Chief Reporterjuliet.dennis@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4851@juliet_dennis

Phil Davies

Reporterphil.davies@travelweekly.co.uk+44-776-691-1526@travjournalist

Ben Ireland

Deputy News Editorben.ireland@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4838@ben_ireland_11

Hollie-Rae Brader

Editor of Aspirehollie@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4853@hollierae_tw

David Golledge

Digital Content Managerdavid.golledge@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4871 

Katie McGonagle

Features & Supplements Editorkatie.mcgonagle@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4860@katie_mcgonagle

Laura French

Features Reporterlaura.french@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4859@laurafrench121

Flora Ioannou

Production Editor/Art Editorflora.ioannou@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4856@floraioan

Emma Winton

Designeremma.winton@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4858 

Mike Walsh

Chief Sub-Editormike.walsh@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4857@mikejwalsh

Stephanie Krahn

Senior Sub-Editorstephanie.krahn@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4857@stephaniekrahn

Patricia Thomas

Editorial Assistant patricia.thomas@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4861 

Nick Cripps

Production Managernick.cripps@travelweekly.co.uk+44-207-881-4879