Our team

Lucy Huxley

Editor-in-Chief lucy.huxley@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4854 @Lucy_Huxley

Robin Searle

Managing Editor robin.searle@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4866 @robinsearle

Lee Hayhurst

Group Head of News lee.hayhurst@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4865 @leehayhurst

Ian Taylor

Executive Editor ian.taylor@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4863 @taylorontravel

Amie Keeley

News Editor amie.keeley@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4852 @amiekeeley

Hollie-Rae Merrick

Deputy News Editor hollie-rae.merrick@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4874 @hollierae_tw

Juliet Dennis

Chief Reporter juliet.dennis@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4851 @juliet_dennis

Phil Davies

Reporter phil.davies@travelweekly.co.uk +44-776-691-1526 @travjournalist

David Golledge

Digital Content Manager david.golledge@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4871  

Joanna Booth

Features Editor joanna.booth@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4859 @jobooth_travel

Katie McGonagle

Deputy Features Editor katie.mcgonagle@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4860 @katie_mcgonagle

Flora Ioannou

Production Editor/Art Editor flora.ioannou@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4856 @floraioan

Emma Winton

Designer emma.winton@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4858  

Mike Walsh

Chief Sub-Editor mike.walsh@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4857 @mikejwalsh

Stephanie Krahn

Senior Sub-Editor stephanie.krahn@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4857 @stephaniekrahn

Patricia Thomas

Editorial Assistant  patricia.thomas@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4861  

Nick Cripps

Production Manager nick.cripps@travelweekly.co.uk +44-207-881-4979