Travel Weekly has compiled an up-to-date list of key tour operator contacts, to help agents during the coronavirus crisis.

Find more advice and guidance for travel businesses in our coronavirus Resource centre.

Abercrombie & Kent

Trade sales teamtradesales@abercrombiekent.co.uk
Finance queriesinvoices@abercrombiekent.co.uk


AAT Kings

Joanna Guest joanna.guest@aatkings.co.uk


Abercrombie & Kent

Mark Harris mharris@abercrombiekent.co.uk / 07891 593 822


APT

agentclub@aptouring.co.uk


Back Roads Touring

Dylan Hearne D.Hearne@backroadstouring.com.au


Butlins

Trade sales agency.sales@bourne-Leisure.co.uk


Collette

Sales sales@fredholidays.co.uk  /  0800 988 3369


Cosmos

Anna Hall ahall@cosmos.co.uk  / 07964 060 381
Danielle Radford dradford@cosmos.co.uk  / 07815 559 757
Agency Sales agencysales@cosmos.co.uk
Janet Parton jparton@cosmos.co.uk


Cox & Kings

Laura Dawson (North) laura.dawson@coxandkings.co.uk / 07912 514 931
Sarah Turner (South) sarah.turner@coxandkings.co.uk  / 07703 392 622
Agency Sales agencysalesgroup@coxandkings.co.uk
Trade Sales Teamsales@coxandkings.co.uk / 0207 873 5000
Finance Queriesinvoices@coxandkings.co.uk


Explore

Trade Queries trade@explore.co.uk


Exodus

Dan Jacksondjackson@exodus.co.uk / 07879 336 324


First Class Holidays

tailormade@fcholidays.com / 0161 888 5606

Dan Gathercole, MD – dan.gathercole@fcholidays.com


G Adventures

Trade Supportoutsidesalesuk@gadventures.com


Gold Medal

goldmedal.co.uk / 0800 014 7777


Great Rail Journeys

Booking Queries grj@greatrail.com
Marketing Queries publicrelations@greatrail.com


Haven

Trade sales agency.sales@bourne-Leisure.co.uk


Insight Vacations

Vicky Billing vicky.billing@ttc.com /  07880 383 269
Clare Mcpherson clare.mcpherson@ttc.com /  07408 808 648


Intrepid

General Reservations / Customer Servicesask@intrepidtravel.com / 0203 308 9753
PGM team emailUKPGM@intrepidtravel.com


Jet2holidays

tradesupport@jet2holidays.com

Request a refund
Apply for a refund credit note
Amend a booking

Standard Amendments non suspended flights
Standard Cancellations non suspended flights

Curtailment letters/post travel enquires customerservice@jet2holidays.com

Any other Pre Travel Enquires – 0800 408 5596 option 0


Just You

Sarah Weetman trade.partners@justyou.co.uk


Kuoni

Trade Supportsupport@kuoni.co.uk / 0800 056 0517


Newmarket Holidays

Richard Forde richard.forde@newmarketholidays.co.uk  / 0208 335 5142
David Sharman David.sharman@newmarketholidays.co.uk / 0208 335 5194
Agency Team travelagents@newmarketholidays.co.uk


Olympic Holidays

02084926868


Shearings

Sales Support sales.support@shearings.com


Sunvil and GIC The Villa Collection

Sophie Fayle, trade sales manager
Email: agencysales@sunvil.co.uk
Tel: 07981 818612

Reservation teams:
Greece and Cyprus – 020 8758 4758
Portugal, the Azores and Spain – 020 8758 4722
Italy and Sicily – 020 8758 4722
The Nordic Region – 020 8758 4722
Sao Tome and Principe – 020 8758 4722
Latin America – 020 8758 7744


Trafalgar Tours

Vicky Billing vicky.billing@ttc.com  / 07880 383 269
Clare Mcpherson clare.mcpherson@ttc.com  / 07408 808 648


Travel 2

0800 022 4182


Travelsphere

Sarah Weetman trade.partners@travelsphere.co.uk


Tui

Trade website – Hybris – to make amendments.
Agents can call 0203 451 2724 to talk about amendments.
(Call wait times are higher than normal)


Warner Leisure Hotels

Trade sales agency.sales@bourne-Leisure.co.uk


Wendy Wu Tours

Sales: John Warr, global sales director. 07983 990851 | john.warr@wendywutours.co.uk
Operations: 0800 630 0888
Reservations: 08082742165